You are here:  Home  >  Ski Clubs

Ski Clubs

The seven ski clubs that use the Mt Mawson alpine area are:

  • Alpine Club of Southern Tasmania
  • Hobart Walking Club
  • Mount Mawson Ski Club
  • Oldina Ski Club
  • Ski Club of Tasmania
  • University Ski Club.
  • Wellington Ski Club

Together, these clubs form the Southern Tasmanian Ski Association (S.T.S.A.)

A description and contact details for each club is listed in the drop down SKI CLUBS menu.